Change Ahead

Well here it is! My first ever blog post.
I guess I should share a little bit of my inspiration and intentions for this new-found adventure of mine 🙂

I have thought about starting a blog for several years now, but never really knew what to focus on, and I never had the inspiration to actually go through with it.
What changed? Well, I recently became involved in a new business that focuses on health and wellness in all areas of life. I was moved by this idea, and once I got to know the people who were also involved and saw their passion – it lit a fire somewhere inside of me… I decided that, yes, I can complain about being busy… Working at a hospital, taking care of kids, dogs, husband, house, and bills, all while trying to take my business to the next level… Why would I want to do that? The answer is simple – I DO NOT WANT TO DO THAT! I Don’t want to waste my time stressing and worrying. I want to focus on the positive things and move forward in every aspect of my life. I want to create a better life for my family, and also the people who we are connected with.
I plan on using this blog to share my experiences while transitioning my family into a healthier lifestyle.

I may share ideas I get, things I have found useful, and stories from my life…
My ultimate intention is to make a difference – I want to change the world! (Even if it’s just a little)

Leave a Reply

